Nightingale Events

Tuesday, March 12, Virtual, @ 6 pm hosted by the Jewish Telegraphic Agency

Thursday, March 14, 7:30 pm, Brooklyn, NY, (Rabbi Michelle Dardashti’s synagogue) Moderator: Evelyn Frick

Sunday, March 17, 11:00am-2:00pm, Queens, NY, Jewish Silk Road Tour of Queens

Tuesday, March 19, 6:00pm, White Plains, NY, Moderated by Philissa Cramer (JTA)  

Thursday, March 21, 7 pm, Great Neck, NY, moderated by Evan Mateen

Sunday, March 24, 1 pm, Manhattan, Museum of Jewish Heritage moderated by Marjan Keypour

Friday, April 5, 6:30 pm, Los Angeles, CA, IKAR service and dinner followed by discussion

Sunday, April 7, 5:30pm, San Francisco, CA, Manny’s, moderated by Asal Ehsanipour

Sunday, April 14, 3:00pm, Philadelphia, PA, University of Penn., Galeet Dardashti performs Monajat (with samples of her grandfather) with full band

Sunday, May 12, 4:00pm, Battery Park, NY, Museum of Jewish Heritage’s Safra Hall, Galeet Dardashti performs Monajat at 2024 Mishpacha Festival

Wednesday, June 5, NYC, Jewish Week's 36 to Watch

Tuesday, June 11, NYC, Nightingale at Tribeca Festival

© 2024 The Nightingale of Iran

Intuit Mailchimp logo